Dr. Strange official trailer 

Dr. Strange is directed by Scott Derrickson with a screenplay by Jon Spaihts and C. Robert Cargill, and stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Rachel McAdams, Michael Stuhlbarg, Mads Mikkelsen, and Tilda Swinton. 

In Doctor Strange, surgeon Stephen Strange learns from the Ancient One after a career-ending car accident.
Doctor Strange is scheduled to be released on November 4, 2016 in IMAX.